Can I delete my data?
Written By @levelsio
Last updated Almost 2 years ago
Yes, you can delete your photos in the gallery: hover over a photo, and click the trash bin in the top right to delete it. Deleted photos are permanently deleted after 30 days.
For models it's the same, go to the top left model selector at "Select model", and hover over a model, in the top right of the model click the trash bin to delete it.
If you cancel your subscription your data is completely deleted after 90 days.
More in 📸 Photo AI
Generate AI photos and videos of yourselfTurn images into stunning AI videos with Photo AIUncrop & expand images with Photo AI's Zoom Out featureHow to create AI Thumbnails for YouTube with Photo AIStill need help? Share an idea