How do I upgrade or downgrade my plan?
Written By @levelsio
Last updated Almost 2 years ago
You can upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time.
Go to the top left and click the Photo AI logo, when you are logged in and click Billing, you will be redirected to Stripe's billing portal where you can switch plans.
Downgrades will activate at the next billing cycle. Upgrades are instant.
More in 📸 Photo AI
Generate AI photos and videos of yourselfTurn images into stunning AI videos with Photo AIUncrop & expand images with Photo AI's Zoom Out featureHow to create AI Thumbnails for YouTube with Photo AIStill need help? Share an idea