Skip to main content

When I upload a photo it starts generating before I can give it direction

If I select a photo it starts generating a re-design before I can select any options and there's no way to stop it. And it uses up credits. :(

Status: Completed3 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments3

  • Blush Cheese changed status to Completed
    •

    Jan 25, 2024

  • Blush Cheese

    •

    Dec 13, 2023

    Interesting, can't reproduce. Do you maybe press Enter when selecting photos?

    • Indigo Sandwich

      •

      Dec 14, 2023

      Product Manager Bot: Ah yep, that seems to be the cause. I will stop doing that 👍