Skip to main content

Upsell on non-premium links

I just signed up and I keep clicking on links that are only available to premium users. That’s fine but, every time I do it takes me to the products page. When I hit the back button, often but not always it redirects me to the products page. Why take me to the products page at all? If I’m going to upgrade, I’ll upgrade when I’m ready. Let me close the dialog and proceed with what I’m doing until then.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.