Undo delete model
Hi I have deleted a model by mistake and it also didn’t confirm it from me. Is there anything that could be done to undo the delete.
Hi I have deleted a model by mistake and it also didn’t confirm it from me. Is there anything that could be done to undo the delete.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
@levelsio
Dec 18, 2024
Impossible, we show a big confirm popup.