The newly re-added feature to permanently delete deleted photos is not working properly
Thank you very much for re-adding the feature, but as the title says, it's not working properly, it seems to delete the photo until you refresh the page.
Thank you very much for re-adding the feature, but as the title says, it's not working properly, it seems to delete the photo until you refresh the page.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
@levelsio
Apr 10, 2025
Oops, fixed now!