Selected Pack Triggered Multiple Times
When selecting a pack from the Packs tab, it will jump you to the Camera tab and start loading the first 32 photos. If you immediately go back to the Packs tab it will trigger the pack again, jumping you back to "Camera" and starting another 32 photos. This repeats every time you try and go back to the Packs tab.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Nov 1, 2024