Skip to main content

Reinstate my deleted model?

I deleted my model because it had 1 photo in the training photos that meant all my photos were being generated incorrectly… I now cannot make a new photo because I have no models! I think you should not be able to delete a model if it’s your last one… or the ability to regenerate a model. Can you please add a new

Model to my account? I don’t want to pay another £100 for 3 models when I only need 1 active model.

Status: Closed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Amaranth Clock

    •

    Nov 14, 2024

    Why was this closed? Support for this app is terrible…