Skip to main content

Profile settings gone mad

I setup my expanded profile this morning for the first time and going back into it now it is nothing like I selected. One whole section has EVERYTHING selected and the next section has nothing selected!?! See screenshots

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Teal Mongoose

    •

    Jan 3, 2025

    Apologies, ignore this. I see that what’s happening is all I selected is now grouped together and not in the original order of options.