Problem with numbers of Models
I had two good models created, then I just wanted to test the best possible way to make the model - and I made third one with some set of photos. Then I deleted that model and wanted to make it with different set because the quality was not right. So I deleted but system doesn’t allow me to make another one [but I have 2 models now and I should be able to make third].
IF system is designed this way that you can make only three even if you delete one of them - there should be a proper warning when uploading the photo and building the model :/.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
@levelsio
Jan 1, 2025
This is how it’s supposed to work. Deleting a model will not get your old model credit back because the costs for creating the model have already been incurred! There is a warning when you delete them!