Skip to main content

Plan Change

I bought an annual Pro plan and ran out of credits so upgraded one month to Premium.

What happens at the end of the month? I've already paid for a year of Pro, will my account revert back?

I shouldn't lose the 11 months I paid for given I only upgraded this month.

You should allow an option to buy credits without changing plans.

Status: Closed2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Blush Cheese changed status to Closed
    •

    Nov 1, 2024

  • Blush Cheese changed status to In Progress
    •

    Nov 1, 2024