I am trying to change my plan from Pro to Premium and every time I select Premium and save the confirmation shows its Pro for $99. I want this fixed so I'm not charged the extra money.
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
Completed
๐ธ Photo AI
12 months ago
Get notified by email when there are changes.
Completed
๐ธ Photo AI
12 months ago
Get notified by email when there are changes.