Skip to main content

How to delete Model in PhotoAI?

How can i delete my model and retrain? My model needs work and when i attempt to delete it under "select model" i am greeted with the message:

"You can not delete this model because you will have no models left. First create a new model before you delete this one."

When i attempt to do as the message above requests i am greeted with this message:

"You reached your limit of 5 models per month! Upgrade and instantly get more models, more photos and more features instantly."

I am on the basic plan that allows only 1 model so i'm not sure why it says i have reached a limit of 5 as my limit is actually less at 1.

Can someone please assist with how i can delete the one model i have an retrain another?

Thanks in advance.

Status: Closed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Blush Cheese changed status to Closed
    •

    Nov 1, 2024