Skip to main content

DELETED ACCOUNT?

Dear Customer service, I’ve been your client for 3 months. Recently I’ve had some problems logging in PhotoAI. When i log into my account it says that my account has been deleted but not yet. When I click on “Reactivate my account” your website redirect me on “chose your payment” page even though I payed the bill. This situation is really frustrating since I already payed my bills. I hope this ticket will fix these problems since it is the 3rd one.

Status: Closed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Red Bucket

    •

    Aug 30, 2025

    Did they solve it for you? I have the same problem.