Credits from last month will be deleted
I have a Pro account. So I get 1000 credits every month. I still had about 600 credits left over from last month. But these were deleted when I renewed my credits. Can this please be checked? I don't think that's correct. Thank you very much.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Nov 11, 2024
PinnedCredits are not rolled over, see the FAQ https://photoai.com/#faq