Clicking the 'heart' again on a photo while in the 'saved' menu does not seem to actually 'unheart' or 'unsave' the photo.
The screen or the photos seem to 'jiggle' --I get confused about what's actually happening -- at first I thought some other photo was being unsaved, but I don't think so. Refreshing it looks like nothing has changed.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Nov 1, 2024